MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Toronto Blue Jays (33-39)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 @ Det 2-5 25-32 B. Hardy J. Garcia S. Greene  22,192
Sat. 2 @ Det 4-7 25-33 L. Coleman S. Oh J. Jimenez  34,674
Sun. 3 @ Det 8-4 26-33 A. Sanchez M. Fulmer    24,658
Tue. 5 NYY 2-7 26-34 C. Sabathia S. Oh    29,308
Wed. 6 NYY 0-3 26-35 D. Robertson J. Biagini A. Chapman  27,838
Thu. 7 Bal 5-4 27-35 D. Barnes M. Castro    24,494
Fri. 8 Bal 5-1 28-35 J. Happ A. Cashner R. Tepera  28,863
Sat. 9 Bal 4-3 29-35 J. Axford M. Givens    34,643
Sun. 10 Bal 13-3 30-35 M. Estrada A. Cobb    33,485
Mon. 11 @ TB 4-8 30-36 R. Yarbrough S. Gaviglio    10,769
Tue. 12 @ TB 1-4 30-37 A. Pruitt J. Garcia S. Romo  11,162
Wed. 13 @ TB 0-1 30-38 D. Castillo R. Tepera    10,847
Fri. 15 Was 6-5 31-38 S. Oh G. Gonzalez R. Tepera  29,633
Sat. 16 Was 2-0 32-38 M. Estrada M. Scherzer T. Clippard  36,044
Sun. 17 Was 8-6 33-38 R. Tepera R. Madson    35,146
Tue. 19 Atl 4-11 33-39 S. Freeman J. Garcia    32,466
Date Opp Time TVBlue Jays : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Wed. 20 vs. Atl 9:37 AM PT10:37 AM MT11:37 AM CT12:37 PM ET12:37 ET16:37 GMT0:37 9:37 AM MST11:37 AM EST10:37 AM CST12:07 PM VEN20:37 UAE11:37 AM CT  FB  
Thu. 21 at LAA 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSW/RSN A. Sanchez (3-5) T. Skaggs (6-4)
Fri. 22 at LAA 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSW/RSN M. Estrada (4-6) J. Lamb (0-0)
Sat. 23 at LAA 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  FSW/RSN S. Gaviglio (2-2) A. Heaney (3-5)
Sun. 24 at LAA 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  FSW/RSN J. García (2-6) J. Barria (5-3)
Mon. 25 at Hou 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATSW/RSN J. Happ (8-3) J. Verlander (9-2)
Tue. 26 at Hou 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATSW/RSN A. Sanchez (3-5) C. Morton (8-1)
Wed. 27 at Hou 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  ATSW/RSN  
Fri. 29 vs. Det 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FSDT/RSN  
Sat. 30 vs. Det 10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET13:07 ET17:07 GMT1:07 10:07 AM MST12:07 PM EST11:07 AM CST12:37 PM VEN21:07 UAE12:07 PM CT  FSDT/RSN  
Last updated Jun. 20, 2:29 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.