MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Atlanta Braves (9-8)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 1 ChC 8-0 1-3 W. Parsons K. Hendricks    41,912
Wed. 3 ChC 6-4 2-3 L. Jackson S. Cishek A. Vizcaino  37,398
Thu. 4 ChC 9-4 3-3 M. Fried Y. Darvish    33,815
Fri. 5 Mia 4-0 4-3 K. Gausman P. Lopez    29,218
Sat. 6 Mia 2-4 4-4 S. Romo A. Minter A. Conley  35,618
Sun. 7 Mia 4-3 5-4 A. Vizcaino A. Conley    32,551
Mon. 8 @ Col 8-6 6-4 J. Teheran K. Freeland A. Minter  25,199
Tue. 9 @ Col 7-1 7-4 M. Fried G. Marquez    26,124
Thu. 11 NYM 3-6 7-5 S. Matz K. Gausman E. Diaz  24,015
Fri. 12 NYM 2-6 7-6 Z. Wheeler K. Wright    33,334
Sat. 13 NYM 11-7 8-6 T. Toussaint C. Oswalt    40,117
Sun. 14 NYM 7-3 9-6 J. Teheran J. deGrom    23,385
Tue. 16 Ari 6-9 9-7 Y. Hirano A. Minter G. Holland  22,407
Wed. 17 Ari 2-3 9-8 A. Bradley J. Biddle G. Holland  22,356
Date Opp Time TVBraves : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Thu. 18 vs. Ari 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST10:10 AM CST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  FSAZ/FSSE M. Soroka (0-0) L. Weaver (0-1)
Fri. 19 at Cle 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/FSSO T. Toussaint (1-0) C. Kluber (1-2)
Sat. 20 at Cle 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  STOh/FSSO J. Teheran (2-1) T. Bauer (2-1)
Sun. 21 at Cle 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  ESPN M. Fried (2-0) S. Bieber (2-0)
Tue. 23 at Cin 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  FSOH/FSSE K. Gausman (1-1) S. Gray (0-3)
Wed. 24 at Cin 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  FSOH/FSSE M. Soroka (0-0) T. Roark (0-0)
Thu. 25 at Cin 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  FSOH/FSSE T. Toussaint (1-0) A. DeSclafani (0-1)
Fri. 26 vs. Col 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  ATRM/FSSO J. Teheran (2-1) A. Senzatela (1-0)
Sat. 27 vs. Col 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  ATRM/FSSO M. Fried (2-0) J. Gray (1-3)
Sun. 28 vs. Col 10:20 AM PT11:20 AM MT12:20 PM CT1:20 PM ET13:20 ET17:20 GMT1:20 10:20 AM MST12:20 PM EST11:20 AM CST12:50 PM VEN21:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  ATRM/FSSO K. Gausman (1-1)
Mon. 29 vs. SD 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  FSSD/FSSE  
Tue. 30 vs. SD 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  FSSD/FSSE  
Last updated Apr. 18, 1:43 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.