MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Cincinnati Reds (52-69)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Wed. 1 @ Det 4-7 48-60 D. VerHagen S. Romano S. Greene  24,952
Thu. 2 @ Was 4-10 48-61 M. Scherzer T. Mahle    28,845
Sat. 4 @ Was 7-1 49-61 A. DeSclafani G. Gonzalez    32,687
Sat. 4 @ Was 2-6 49-62 J. Hellickson M. Harvey    36,149
Sun. 5 @ Was 1-2 49-63 T. Roark L. Castillo K. Herrera  33,486
Mon. 6 @ NYM 4-6 49-64 N. Syndergaard H. Bailey J. Blevins  21,644
Tue. 7 @ NYM 6-1 50-64 S. Romano J. Vargas    22,207
Wed. 8 @ NYM 0-8 50-65 J. deGrom R. Stephenson    24,287
Fri. 10 Ari 3-0 51-65 A. DeSclafani C. Buchholz R. Iglesias  19,089
Sat. 11 Ari 6-3 52-65 A. Garrett A. Bradley R. Iglesias  29,348
Sun. 12 Ari 2-9 52-66 Z. Godley L. Castillo    17,909
Mon. 13 Cle 3-10 52-67 M. Clevinger H. Bailey    20,607
Tue. 14 Cle 1-8 52-68 C. Kluber S. Romano    19,034
Wed. 15 Cle 3-4 52-69 D. Otero C. Reed B. Hand  17,275
Date Opp Time TVReds : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Fri. 17 vs. SF 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSOH/NSBA A. DeSclafani (6-3) D. Rodríguez (6-1)
Sat. 18 vs. SF 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSOH/NSBA M. Harvey (5-7) M. Bumgarner (4-4)
Sun. 19 vs. SF 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSOH/NSBA L. Castillo (6-10) A. Suárez (4-8)
Mon. 20 at Mil 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSOH H. Bailey (1-10) J. Chacín (12-4)
Tue. 21 at Mil 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSOH S. Romano (7-10) J. Guerra (6-8)
Wed. 22 at Mil 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSOH R. Stephenson (0-1) F. Peralta (5-3)
Thu. 23 at ChC 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSCH/FSOH A. DeSclafani (6-3) C. Hamels (2-0)
Fri. 24 at ChC 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  NSCH/FSOH  
Sat. 25 at ChC 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  WLS/FSOH  
Sun. 26 at ChC 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  WGN/FSOH  
Tue. 28 vs. Mil 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSOH  
Wed. 29 vs. Mil 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSOH  
Thu. 30 vs. Mil 9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST10:35 AM CST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  FSWI/FSOH  
Fri. 31 at StL 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSMW/FSOH  
Last updated Aug. 16, 11:41 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.