MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Houston Astros (31-18)


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 1 NYY 0-4 20-11 D. Robertson K. Giles    34,386
Wed. 2 NYY 0-4 20-12 L. Severino D. Keuchel    31,617
Thu. 3 NYY 5-6 20-13 C. Shreve W. Harris A. Chapman  34,838
Fri. 4 @ Ari 8-0 21-13 G. Cole K. Medlen    29,463
Sat. 5 @ Ari 3-4 21-14 B. Boxberger C. Devenski    39,154
Sun. 6 @ Ari 1-3 21-15 M. Koch J. Verlander B. Boxberger  35,632
Mon. 7 @ Oak 16-2 22-15 D. Keuchel B. Anderson    7,360
Tue. 8 @ Oak 4-2 23-15 L. McCullers Jr. S. Manaea K. Giles  9,675
Wed. 9 @ Oak 4-1 24-15 G. Cole D. Mengden K. Giles  18,044
Fri. 11 Tex 0-1 24-16 C. Hamels J. Verlander K. Kela  34,297
Sat. 12 Tex 6-1 25-16 C. Morton D. Fister    36,482
Sun. 13 Tex 6-1 26-16 D. Keuchel M. Moore    39,405
Mon. 14 @ LAA 1-2 26-17 A. Heaney L. McCullers Jr. J. Anderson  28,229
Tue. 15 @ LAA 5-3 27-17 C. McHugh J. Alvarez K. Giles  28,358
Wed. 16 @ LAA 2-0 28-17 J. Verlander G. Richards    28,078
Fri. 18 Cle 4-1 29-17 C. Morton M. Clevinger K. Giles  35,959
Sat. 19 Cle 4-5 29-18 C. Kluber D. Keuchel C. Allen  39,926
Sun. 20 Cle 3-1 30-18 L. McCullers Jr. C. Carrasco K. Giles  30,770
Tue. 22 SF 11-2 31-18 G. Cole A. Suarez    35,638
Date Opp Time TVAstros : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Wed. 23 vs. SF 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  ATSW/NSBA J. Verlander (5-2) J. Samardzija (1-2)
Thu. 24 at Cle 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  STOh/ATSW C. Morton (6-0) M. Clevinger (3-1)
Fri. 25 at Cle 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/ATSW D. Keuchel (3-6) C. Kluber (7-2)
Sat. 26 at Cle 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FOX L. McCullers Jr. (6-2) C. Carrasco (5-3)
Sun. 27 at Cle 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  STOh/ATSW G. Cole (5-1) T. Bauer (4-3)
Mon. 28 at NYY 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT ATSW/YES/ESPN J. Verlander (5-2) D. Germán (0-2)
Tue. 29 at NYY 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATSW/WPIX C. Morton (6-0) C. Sabathia (2-1)
Wed. 30 at NYY 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT ESPN/ATSW/YES  
Thu. 31 vs. Bos 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NESN/ATSW  
Last updated May 23, 1:54 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.