MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Los Angeles Dodgers (12-8)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 1 SF 2-4 3-2 T. Gott J. Kelly W. Smith  40,477
Tue. 2 SF 6-5 4-2 H. Ryu M. Bumgarner K. Jansen  42,887
Wed. 3 SF 5-3 5-2 S. Alexander R. Moronta K. Jansen  51,170
Fri. 5 @ Col 10-6 6-2 K. Maeda T. Anderson    48,404
Sat. 6 @ Col 7-2 7-2 W. Buehler J. Gray K. Jansen  47,880
Sun. 7 @ Col 12-6 8-2 J. Kelly C. Bettis    41,232
Mon. 8 @ StL 3-4 8-3 M. Mikolas J. Kelly J. Hicks  35,858
Tue. 9 @ StL 0-4 8-4 J. Brebbia R. Stripling    36,353
Wed. 10 @ StL 2-7 8-5 J. Flaherty K. Maeda    36,244
Thu. 11 @ StL 7-11 8-6 G. Gallegos P. Baez    38,200
Fri. 12 Mil 5-8 8-7 M. Albers J. Urias    43,643
Sat. 13 Mil 1-4 8-8 Z. Davies C. Ferguson J. Guerra  53,922
Sun. 14 Mil 7-1 9-8 R. Stripling J. Chacin    45,235
Mon. 15 Cin 4-3 10-8 K. Jansen R. Iglesias    52,974
Tue. 16 Cin 6-1 11-8 K. Maeda T. Mahle    45,406
Wed. 17 Cin 3-2 12-8 W. Buehler S. Gray K. Jansen  42,691
Date Opp Time TVDodgers : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Thu. 18 at Mil 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT KTLA/SNLA/FSWI J. Urías (0-1) Z. Davies (2-0)
Fri. 19 at Mil 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  SNLA/FSWI R. Stripling (1-1) J. Chacín (2-2)
Sat. 20 at Mil 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT FS1/SNLA/FSWI C. Kershaw (0-0)
Sun. 21 at Mil 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  SNLA/FSWI K. Maeda (3-1) B. Woodruff (2-1)
Tue. 23 at ChC 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSCH/SNLA W. Buehler (2-0) C. Hamels (3-0)
Wed. 24 at ChC 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT WGN/KTLA/SNLA J. Urías (0-1) K. Hendricks (0-3)
Thu. 25 at ChC 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  NSCH/SNLA R. Stripling (1-1) Y. Darvish (1-2)
Fri. 26 vs. Pit 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  ATPT/SNLA C. Kershaw (0-0) C. Archer (1-0)
Sat. 27 vs. Pit 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT KTLA/ATPT/SNLA K. Maeda (3-1) J. Musgrove (1-1)
Sun. 28 vs. Pit 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  ATPT/SNLA W. Buehler (2-0) T. Williams (1-0)
Mon. 29 at SF 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  SNLA/NSBA  
Tue. 30 at SF 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  SNLA/NSBA  
Last updated Apr. 18, 1:43 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.