MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Washington Nationals (28-18)


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 2 Ari 3-6 17-9 T. McFarland T. Roark F. Rodney  22,826
Wed. 3 Ari 2-1 18-9 J. Turner R. Ray    23,816
Thu. 4 Ari 4-2 19-9 M. Scherzer B. Shipley E. Romero  29,496
Fri. 5 @ Phi 4-2 20-9 S. Strasburg N. Pivetta M. Albers  20,237
Sat. 6 @ Phi 6-2 21-9 A. Cole V. Velasquez    21,298
Sun. 7 @ Phi 5-6 21-10 H. Neris B. Treinen    30,464
Mon. 8 @ Bal 4-6 21-11 K. Gausman G. Gonzalez B. Brach  23,525
Tue. 9 @ Bal 4-5 21-12 L. Verrett J. Turner    26,348
Wed. 10 Bal 7-6 22-12 M. Albers B. Brach    32,984
Sat. 13 Phi 6-4 23-12 S. Kelley E. Ramos    31,473
Sun. 14 Phi 3-4 23-13 J. Benoit S. Kelley H. Neris  31,738
Sun. 14 Phi 6-5 24-13 J. Turner P. Neshek M. Albers  30,137
Tue. 16 @ Pit 8-4 25-13 S. Strasburg C. Kuhl    16,992
Wed. 17 @ Pit 1-6 25-14 G. Cole J. Turner    18,803
Thu. 18 @ Pit 4-10 25-15 T. Glasnow T. Roark    27,728
Fri. 19 @ Atl 4-7 25-16 A. Vizcaino E. Romero J. Johnson  35,369
Sat. 20 @ Atl 2-5 25-17 I. Krol M. Scherzer J. Johnson  37,347
Sun. 21 @ Atl 3-2 26-17 S. Strasburg J. Garcia K. Glover  32,895
Tue. 23 Sea 10-1 27-17 J. Ross C. Bergman    29,650
Wed. 24 Sea 5-1 28-17 T. Roark S. Gaviglio    29,223
Thu. 25 Sea 2-4 28-18 A. Miranda J. Turner E. Diaz  18,881
Date Opp Time TVNationals : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Fri. 26 vs. SD 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSSD/MASN M. Scherzer (4-3) L. Perdomo (0-1)
Sat. 27 vs. SD 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSSD/MASN S. Strasburg (5-1) C. Richard (3-5)
Sun. 28 vs. SD 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  FSSD/MASN J. Ross (2-0) J. Chacin (4-4)
Mon. 29 at SF 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT MAS2/NSBA/ESPN T. Roark (4-2) M. Moore (2-5)
Tue. 30 at SF 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT MAS2/NSBA/ESPN G. González (3-1) J. Samardzija (1-6)
Wed. 31 at SF 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  MAS2/KNTV M. Scherzer (4-3) M. Cain (3-2)
Last updated May 26, 2:02 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.