MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Philadelphia Phillies (38-33)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 @ SF 0-4 31-24 C. Stratton N. Pivetta    38,119
Sat. 2 @ SF 0-2 31-25 A. Suarez V. Velasquez H. Strickland  39,208
Sun. 3 @ SF 1-6 31-26 D. Rodriguez J. Arrieta    40,491
Tue. 5 @ ChC 6-1 32-26 Z. Eflin K. Hendricks    40,553
Wed. 6 @ ChC 5-7 32-27 C. Mazzoni A. Morgan    40,275
Thu. 7 @ ChC 3-4 32-28 B. Duensing N. Pivetta B. Morrow  40,057
Fri. 8 Mil 4-12 32-29 J. Chacin V. Velasquez    22,196
Sat. 9 Mil 3-12 32-30 B. Suter J. Arrieta    25,304
Sun. 10 Mil 4-3 33-30 Z. Eflin D. Jennings T. Hunter  31,175
Tue. 12 Col 5-4 34-30 A. Nola J. Gray S. Dominguez  19,556
Wed. 13 Col 2-7 34-31 T. Anderson N. Pivetta    20,075
Thu. 14 Col 9-3 35-31 V. Velasquez G. Marquez    22,500
Fri. 15 @ Mil 2-13 35-32 B. Suter J. Arrieta    40,945
Sat. 16 @ Mil 4-1 36-32 Z. Eflin J. Guerra H. Neris  40,531
Sun. 17 @ Mil 10-9 37-32 T. Hunter C. Anderson J. Thompson  40,985
Mon. 18 StL 6-5 38-32 J. Thompson M. Bowman    22,083
Tue. 19 StL 6-7 38-33 J. Hicks S. Dominguez    21,122
Date Opp Time TVPhillies : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Wed. 20 vs. StL 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  FSMW/NSPA J. Arrieta (5-5) M. Wacha (8-2)
Fri. 22 at Was 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/WCAU Z. Eflin (4-2) T. Roark (3-7)
Sat. 23 at Was 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  MASN/NSPA A. Nola (8-2) E. Fedde (0-2)
Sun. 24 at Was 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT  ESPN N. Pivetta (4-6)
Mon. 25 vs. NYY 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/NSP+ V. Velasquez (5-7) J. Loaisiga (1-0)
Tue. 26 vs. NYY 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/NSPA J. Arrieta (5-5) L. Severino (10-2)
Wed. 27 vs. NYY 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/NSPA  
Thu. 28 vs. Was 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/NSPA  
Fri. 29 vs. Was 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/NSPA  
Sat. 30 vs. Was 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MAS2/NSPA  
Last updated Jun. 20, 2:29 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.