MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Pittsburgh Pirates (22-27)


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 1 @ Cin 3-4 11-14 M. Lorenzen D. Hudson    14,753
Tue. 2 @ Cin 12-3 12-14 T. Glasnow S. Feldman W. LeBlanc  13,909
Wed. 3 @ Cin 2-7 12-15 R. Davis J. Taillon    14,297
Thu. 4 @ Cin 2-4 12-16 T. Adleman I. Nova R. Iglesias  17,896
Fri. 5 Mil 4-0 13-16 W. LeBlanc R. Scahill    21,129
Sat. 6 Mil 2-1 14-16 T. Watson C. Torres    22,902
Sun. 7 Mil 2-6 14-17 Z. Davies T. Glasnow    25,108
Mon. 8 @ LAD 1-12 14-18 A. Wood T. Williams    37,314
Tue. 9 @ LAD 3-4 14-19 K. Jansen D. Hudson    47,720
Wed. 10 @ LAD 2-5 14-20 K. Maeda C. Kuhl    40,719
Thu. 11 @ Ari 1-2 14-21 Z. Greinke G. Cole F. Rodney  17,527
Fri. 12 @ Ari 4-11 14-22 P. Corbin T. Glasnow    21,911
Sat. 13 @ Ari 4-3 15-22 T. Williams T. Walker T. Watson  31,673
Sun. 14 @ Ari 6-4 16-22 T. Watson T. Wilhelmsen    34,088
Tue. 16 Was 4-8 16-23 S. Strasburg C. Kuhl    16,992
Wed. 17 Was 6-1 17-23 G. Cole J. Turner    18,803
Thu. 18 Was 10-4 18-23 T. Glasnow T. Roark    27,728
Fri. 19 Phi 2-7 18-24 J. Hellickson T. Williams    25,795
Sat. 20 Phi 6-3 19-24 I. Nova V. Velasquez T. Watson  32,572
Sun. 21 Phi 1-0 20-24 W. LeBlanc A. Nola T. Watson  24,445
Mon. 22 @ Atl 2-5 20-25 M. Foltynewicz G. Cole J. Johnson  21,896
Tue. 23 @ Atl 5-6 20-26 L. Jackson T. Watson    25,040
Wed. 24 @ Atl 12-5 21-26 F. Rivero J. Collmenter    25,981
Thu. 25 @ Atl 9-4 22-26 I. Nova B. Colon    33,713
Fri. 26 NYM 1-8 22-27 J. deGrom C. Kuhl    29,408
Date Opp Time TVPirates : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 27 vs. NYM 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FOX G. Cole (2-5) Z. Wheeler (3-2)
Sun. 28 vs. NYM 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT  ESPN T. Glasnow (2-3) M. Harvey (3-3)
Mon. 29 vs. Ari 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSAZ/RTPT T. Williams (2-3) R. Delgado (1-0)
Tue. 30 vs. Ari 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSAZ/RTPT I. Nova (5-3) R. Ray (4-3)
Wed. 31 vs. Ari 9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  FSAZ/RTPT C. Kuhl (1-5) Z. Godley (1-1)
Last updated May 27, 2:16 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.