MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

St. Louis Cardinals (22-24)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 1 @ Cin 16-2 14-13 K. Kim S. Gray    0
Wed. 2 @ Cin 3-4 14-14 R. Iglesias G. Gallegos    0
Fri. 4 @ ChC 1-4 14-15 Y. Darvish J. Flaherty J. Jeffress  0
Sat. 5 @ ChC 4-2 15-15 A. Wainwright A. Alzolay G. Gallegos  0
Sat. 5 ChC 5-1 16-15 R. Helsley C. Rea    0
Sun. 6 @ ChC 7-3 17-15 D. Hudson J. Lester    0
Mon. 7 @ ChC 1-5 17-16 K. Hendricks J. Oviedo    0
Tue. 8 Min 3-7 17-17 J. Berrios C. Martinez    0
Tue. 8 Min 6-4 18-17 G. Cabrera R. Dobnak G. Gallegos  0
Thu. 10 Det 12-2 19-17 J. Flaherty T. Skubal    0
Thu. 10 Det 3-6 19-18 J. Cisnero G. Gallegos B. Garcia  0
Fri. 11 Cin 1-3 19-19 L. Castillo A. Wainwright    0
Sat. 12 Cin 7-1 20-19 D. Hudson T. Antone    0
Sun. 13 Cin 5-10 20-20 A. Bradley J. Gant R. Iglesias  0
Mon. 14 @ Mil 1-2 20-21 F. Peralta R. Helsley    0
Mon. 14 @ Mil 3-2 21-21 G. Cabrera J. Topa T. Webb  0
Tue. 15 @ Mil 3-18 21-22 B. Anderson J. Flaherty    0
Wed. 16 @ Mil 4-2 22-22 A. Wainwright B. Woodruff    0
Wed. 16 @ Mil 0-6 22-23 F. Peralta J. Oviedo    0
Thu. 17 @ Pit 1-5 22-24 S. Brault A. Gomber    0
Date Opp Time TVCardinals : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Fri. 18 at Pit 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSMW C. Martínez (0-2) T. Williams (1-7)
Fri. 18 vs. Pit 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSMW D. Ponce de Leon (0-3) C. Kuhl (1-2)
Sat. 19 at Pit 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT ATPT/FSMW/FS1
Sun. 20 at Pit 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSMW K. Kim (2-0) J. Musgrove (0-5)
Mon. 21 at KC 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSKC/FSMW J. Flaherty (3-2) C. Hernández (0-0)
Tue. 22 at KC 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSKC/FSMW A. Gomber (0-1) B. Singer (3-4)
Wed. 23 at KC 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSKC/FSMW A. Wainwright (5-1) D. Duffy (3-3)
Thu. 24 vs. Mil 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSWI/FSMW D. Hudson (3-2) C. Burnes (3-0)
Fri. 25 at Mil 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT  FSWI/FSMW C. Martínez (0-2) B. Anderson (3-3)
Fri. 25 vs. Mil 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSWI/FSMW K. Kim (2-0)
Sat. 26 vs. Mil 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FOX J. Flaherty (3-2) B. Woodruff (2-4)
Sun. 27 vs. Mil 12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET15:15 ET19:15 GMT3:15 12:15 PM MST2:15 PM EST1:15 PM CST2:45 PM VEN23:15 UAE2:15 PM CT  FSWI/FSMW A. Gomber (0-1) J. Lindblom (1-3)
Last updated Sep. 18, 1:11 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.