MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

San Diego Padres (69-85)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 @ SF 8-4 64-72 E. Lauer J. Samardzija    38,701
Mon. 2 @ Ari 7-14 64-73 M. Leake C. Quantrill    23,477
Tue. 3 @ Ari 1-2 64-74 M. Kelly R. Bolanos A. Bradley  15,402
Wed. 4 @ Ari 1-4 64-75 Z. Gallen C. Stammen A. Bradley  18,096
Fri. 6 Col 2-3 64-76 T. Melville D. Lamet J. Diaz  26,073
Sat. 7 Col 3-0 65-76 J. Lucchesi J. Hoffman K. Yates  29,709
Sun. 8 Col 2-1 66-76 C. Stammen J. Tinoco    26,834
Mon. 9 ChC 2-10 66-77 K. Hendricks C. Quantrill    22,420
Tue. 10 ChC 9-8 67-77 M. Baez S. Cishek    25,497
Wed. 11 ChC 4-0 68-77 C. Paddack C. Hamels    24,203
Thu. 12 ChC 1-4 68-78 Y. Darvish D. Lamet    22,501
Fri. 13 @ Col 8-10 68-79 J. Hoffman J. Lucchesi J. Diaz  31,654
Sat. 14 @ Col 10-11 68-80 P. Lambert E. Lauer J. Tinoco  47,370
Sun. 15 @ Col 5-10 68-81 S. Howard C. Quantrill    30,699
Mon. 16 @ Mil 1-5 68-82 Z. Davies G. Richards    33,215
Tue. 17 @ Mil 1-3 68-83 M. Albers M. Strahm D. Pomeranz  34,565
Wed. 18 @ Mil 2-1 69-83 D. Lamet A. Houser K. Yates  38,235
Thu. 19 @ Mil 1-5 69-84 F. Peralta J. Lucchesi J. Hader  31,687
Fri. 20 Ari 0-9 69-85 M. Kelly E. Lauer    27,023
Date Opp Time TVPadres : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 21 vs. Ari 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD C. Quantrill (6-8) L. Weaver (4-3)
Sun. 22 vs. Ari 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD G. Richards (0-1) R. Ray (12-8)
Tue. 24 vs. LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNLA/FSSD D. Lamet (3-5) R. Hill (4-1)
Wed. 25 vs. LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNLA/FSSD J. Lucchesi (10-9) T. Gonsolin (3-2)
Thu. 26 vs. LAD 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT  SNLA/FSSD E. Lauer (8-10) C. Kershaw (15-5)
Fri. 27 at Ari 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD C. Quantrill (6-8) L. Weaver (4-3)
Sat. 28 at Ari 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD G. Richards (0-1) R. Ray (12-8)
Sun. 29 at Ari 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD D. Lamet (3-5) A. Young (7-4)
Last updated Sep. 21, 2:19 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.