MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Colorado Rockies (28-17)


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 2 @ SD 2-6 16-11 T. Cahill T. Chatwood    18,910
Wed. 3 @ SD 11-3 17-11 A. Senzatela J. Weaver    16,487
Thu. 4 @ SD 3-2 18-11 C. Qualls B. Hand G. Holland  16,356
Fri. 5 Ari 3-6 18-12 Z. Greinke G. Marquez F. Rodney  30,030
Sat. 6 Ari 9-1 19-12 T. Anderson P. Corbin C. Rusin  36,165
Sun. 7 Ari 5-2 20-12 T. Chatwood T. Walker G. Holland  39,175
Tue. 9 ChC 10-4 21-12 A. Senzatela J. Arrieta    34,779
Tue. 9 ChC 1-8 21-13 J. Lackey K. Freeland    36,563
Wed. 10 ChC 3-0 22-13 G. Marquez K. Hendricks G. Holland  35,213
Thu. 11 LAD 10-7 23-13 J. Hoffman H. Ryu G. Holland  27,265
Fri. 12 LAD 2-6 23-14 C. Kershaw T. Chatwood    40,146
Sat. 13 LAD 0-4 23-15 A. Wood T. Anderson    43,534
Sun. 14 LAD 9-6 24-15 A. Senzatela J. Urias G. Holland  41,051
Tue. 16 @ Min 7-3 25-15 K. Freeland P. Hughes G. Holland  24,295
Thu. 18 @ Min 5-1 26-15 G. Marquez E. Santana G. Holland  20,603
Thu. 18 @ Min 0-2 26-16 J. Berrios T. Chatwood B. Kintzler  17,140
Fri. 19 @ Cin 12-6 27-16 T. Anderson L. Bonilla    23,184
Sat. 20 @ Cin 8-12 27-17 A. Wojciechowski M. Dunn    25,188
Sun. 21 @ Cin 6-4 28-17 K. Freeland B. Arroyo G. Holland  23,352
Date Opp Time TVRockies : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Mon. 22 at Phi 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  CSPh/RTRM J. Hoffman (1-0) J. Eickhoff (0-4)
Tue. 23 at Phi 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  CSPh/RTRM G. Márquez (2-2) Z. Eflin (0-1)
Wed. 24 at Phi 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  CSPh/RTRM T. Chatwood (3-6) J. Hellickson (5-1)
Thu. 25 at Phi 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  CSPh T. Anderson (3-4) V. Velasquez (2-4)
Fri. 26 vs. StL 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  RTRM/FSMW A. Senzatela (6-1) C. Martínez (3-3)
Sat. 27 vs. StL 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTRM/FSMW K. Freeland (5-2) A. Wainwright (4-3)
Sun. 28 vs. StL 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  RTRM/FSMW J. Hoffman (1-0) L. Lynn (4-2)
Mon. 29 vs. Sea 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  RTRM/RTNW G. Márquez (2-2) S. Gaviglio (0-0)
Tue. 30 vs. Sea 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  RTRM/RTNW  
Wed. 31 at Sea 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTRM/RTNW  
Last updated May 22, 1:43 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.