MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Miami Marlins (53-99)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 @ Was 3-9 48-88 P. Corbin C. Smith    29,345
Tue. 3 @ Pit 5-4 49-88 A. Conley P. Markel J. Urena  9,169
Wed. 4 @ Pit 5-6 49-89 W. Wang J. Urena    9,043
Thu. 5 @ Pit 10-7 50-89 B. Moran D. Agrazal    9,642
Fri. 6 KC 0-3 50-90 J. Lopez P. Lopez I. Kennedy  8,915
Sat. 7 KC 2-7 50-91 D. Duffy A. Conley T. Hill  13,112
Sun. 8 KC 9-0 51-91 S. Alcantara M. Montgomery    10,934
Mon. 9 Mil 3-8 51-92 M. Albers R. Dugger    6,672
Tue. 10 Mil 3-4 51-93 J. Guerra A. Conley D. Pomeranz  7,215
Wed. 11 Mil 5-7 51-94 B. Suter J. Urena J. Hader  7,815
Thu. 12 Mil 2-3 51-95 F. Peralta C. Smith J. Hader  7,375
Fri. 13 @ SF 0-1 51-96 T. Beede S. Alcantara S. Anderson  33,418
Sat. 14 @ SF 4-2 52-96 J. Garcia S. Anderson J. Urena  38,663
Sun. 15 @ SF 1-2 52-97 T. Rogers J. Garcia W. Smith  39,663
Mon. 16 @ Ari 5-7 52-98 Y. Hirano T. Guerrero K. Ginkel  15,897
Tue. 17 @ Ari 12-6 53-98 C. Smith M. Andriese    19,745
Wed. 18 @ Ari 4-5 53-99 M. Leake S. Alcantara A. Bradley  17,731
Date Opp Time TVMarlins : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Fri. 20 vs. Was 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MAS2/FSFL R. Dugger (0-2) A. Sánchez (9-8)
Sat. 21 vs. Was 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  MAS2/FSFL E. Hernandez (3-5) S. Strasburg (17-6)
Sun. 22 vs. Was 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  MAS2/FSFL P. López (5-8) A. Voth (1-1)
Mon. 23 at NYM 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSFL C. Smith (9-10) M. Stroman (3-2)
Tue. 24 at NYM 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSFL S. Alcantara (5-14) N. Syndergaard (10-8)
Wed. 25 at NYM 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSFL R. Dugger (0-2) J. deGrom (9-8)
Thu. 26 at NYM 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSFL E. Hernandez (3-5) Z. Wheeler (11-7)
Fri. 27 at Phi 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSPA/FSFL P. López (5-8) V. Velasquez (7-7)
Sat. 28 at Phi 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  NSPA/FSFL C. Smith (9-10) Z. Eflin (9-12)
Sun. 29 at Phi 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST1:05 PM CST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT  NSPA/FSFL S. Alcantara (5-14) A. Nola (12-6)
Last updated Sep. 20, 1:34 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.