MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Arizona Diamondbacks (66-55)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Thu. 2 SF 1-8 60-50 M. Bumgarner Z. Greinke    22,980
Fri. 3 SF 6-3 61-50 P. Corbin C. Stratton B. Boxberger  27,581
Sat. 4 SF 9-3 62-50 C. Buchholz A. Suarez    38,093
Sun. 5 SF 2-3 62-51 R. Black A. Bradley W. Smith  27,884
Mon. 6 Phi 3-2 63-51 Y. Hirano A. Davis    21,131
Tue. 7 Phi 2-5 63-52 N. Pivetta Z. Greinke P. Neshek  22,382
Wed. 8 Phi 6-0 64-52 P. Corbin V. Velasquez    23,384
Fri. 10 @ Cin 0-3 64-53 A. DeSclafani C. Buchholz R. Iglesias  19,089
Sat. 11 @ Cin 3-6 64-54 A. Garrett A. Bradley R. Iglesias  29,348
Sun. 12 @ Cin 9-2 65-54 Z. Godley L. Castillo    17,909
Mon. 13 @ Tex 3-5 65-55 B. Colon Z. Greinke J. Leclerc  18,204
Tue. 14 @ Tex 6-4 66-55 P. Corbin Y. Gallardo B. Boxberger  19,353
Date Opp Time TVDiamondbacks : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Thu. 16 at SD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD C. Buchholz (5-2) J. Nix (1-0)
Fri. 17 at SD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD R. Ray (3-2) J. Lucchesi (6-6)
Sat. 18 at SD 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD Z. Godley (13-6) C. Richard (7-10)
Sun. 19 at SD 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD Z. Greinke (12-8) B. Kennedy (0-2)
Tue. 21 vs. LAA 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/FSW P. Corbin (10-4) F. Peña (1-3)
Wed. 22 vs. LAA 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/FSW C. Buchholz (5-2)
Fri. 24 vs. Sea 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/RTNW  
Sat. 25 vs. Sea 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSAZ/RTNW  
Sun. 26 vs. Sea 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSAZ/RTNW  
Mon. 27 at SF 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSAZ/NSBA  
Tue. 28 at SF 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSAZ/NSBA  
Wed. 29 at SF 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSAZ/NSBA  
Thu. 30 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSAZ/SNLA  
Fri. 31 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSAZ/SNLA  
Last updated Aug. 16, 11:41 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.