MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Tampa Bay Rays (14-4)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 1 Col 7-1 4-1 R. Yarbrough C. Bettis    10,860
Tue. 2 Col 4-0 5-1 B. Snell K. Freeland    10,933
Wed. 3 Col 0-1 5-2 W. Davis C. Roe    11,093
Fri. 5 @ SF 5-2 6-2 T. Glasnow D. Rodriguez J. Alvarado  41,067
Sat. 6 @ SF 4-6 6-3 T. Bergen R. Yarbrough W. Smith  31,828
Sun. 7 @ SF 3-0 7-3 Y. Chirinos D. Pomeranz J. Alvarado  31,574
Mon. 8 @ CWS 5-1 8-3 B. Snell C. Rodon H. Wood  11,734
Tue. 9 @ CWS 10-5 9-3 C. Morton E. Santana    10,799
Wed. 10 @ CWS 9-1 10-3 T. Glasnow R. Lopez J. Beeks  11,107
Fri. 12 @ Tor 11-7 11-3 R. Yarbrough T. Thornton    17,326
Sat. 13 @ Tor 1-3 11-4 T. Pannone C. Roe K. Giles  20,771
Sun. 14 @ Tor 8-4 12-4 A. Kolarek M. Stroman    20,512
Tue. 16 Bal 4-2 13-4 T. Glasnow D. Bundy D. Castillo  9,842
Wed. 17 Bal 8-1 14-4 Y. Chirinos D. Hess    9,028
Date Opp Time TVRays : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Thu. 18 vs. Bal 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MASN/SUN H. Wood (0-0) A. Cashner (3-1)
Fri. 19 vs. Bos 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN C. Morton (2-0) E. Rodriguez (1-2)
Sat. 20 vs. Bos 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN R. Porcello (0-3)
Sun. 21 vs. Bos 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN T. Glasnow (4-0) D. Price (1-1)
Mon. 22 vs. KC 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSKC/SUN B. Keller (2-1)
Tue. 23 vs. KC 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSKC/SUN H. Bailey (1-1)
Wed. 24 vs. KC 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSKC/SUN C. Morton (2-0) J. Junis (1-1)
Fri. 26 at Bos 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN D. Price (1-1)
Sat. 27 at Bos 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  NESN/SUN T. Glasnow (4-0) C. Sale (0-4)
Sun. 28 at Bos 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  NESN/SUN N. Eovaldi (0-0)
Mon. 29 at KC 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/SUN  
Tue. 30 at KC 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/SUN  
Last updated Apr. 18, 1:43 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.