Auto Racing
Results | Standings | Schedule | Stats | Drivers | Series:

Pitbull, Marks aid international drivers

(AP Photo/Ralph Freso)

CONCORD, N.C. (AP) Trackhouse Entertainment Group, a venture of former driver Justin Marks and Grammy Award-winning rapper Pitbull, launched a program Tuesday that will field a NASCAR Cup Series entry for renowned international drivers.

PROJECT91 could make Trackhouse a destination spot for global stars eager to compete in America's most popular racing series.

PROJECT91 will enter the No. 91 Chevrolet Camaro at least once during the current Cup season and has plans to expand the program in future years. The first driver and race will be announced soon.

Read More...

Sprint Cup Series

Nationwide Series
  • AP Photo Gallery


Camping World Truck Series

FROM THE NASCAR WIRE
Magnificent transformation at Daytona is ready for Speedweeks

Jan. 29, 2016

By Reid Spencer (MORE)

FEATURED WRITERS

NASCAR News
- Wednesday, May 25, 2022 -

NASCAR Schedule
NASCAR CupCoca-Cola 600May 293:00 PT4:00 MT5:00 CT6:00 ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 北京时间3:00 MST4:00 CST5:00 EST2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 CT23:00 CET19:00 BRT TV: FOX
XFINITYGreat Clips 250 benefiting Paralyzed Veterans of AmericaJun. 1310:46 PT11:46 MT12:46 CT1:46 ET13:46 ET17:46 GMT1:46 北京时间10:46 MST12:46 EST21:46 UAE12:46 CT19:46 CET TV: FS1
Gander RV & Outdoors TruckNorth Carolina Education Lottery 200May 275:30 PT6:30 MT7:30 CT8:30 ET20:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 北京时间5:30 MST6:30 CST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)6:30 CT1:30 CET21:30 BRT TV: FS1

NASCAR Leaders: Points
RankDriverPointsWins
1 C.Elliott 475 1
2 R.Blaney 423 0
3 K.Busch 417 1
4 W.Byron 415 2
5 R.Chastain 407 2
6 M.Truex Jr. 400 0
7 J.Logano 396 1
8 A.Bowman 386 1
9 K.Larson 376 1
10 C.Bell 359 0
11 K.Harvick 335 0
12 A.Almirola 322 0
View Full Leaderboard
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.