NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Final 1 2 3 Tot
Tampa Bay 0 1 1 2
New Jersey 0 1 4 5
Lightning lead 2-1
Three Stars
1: Taylor Hall, NJ (1G, 2A)
2: Cory Schneider, NJ (34 Saves)
3: Stefan Noesen, NJ (1G)
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ETNaN:� BRT, April 16, 2018
Prudential Center, Newark, New Jersey  Attendance: 16,514


Scoring Summary
1st Period
No Goals Scored
2nd Period
0:42Alex Killorn (Power Play)
Assists: Nikita Kucherov, Steven Stamkos
Lightning 1-0
12:24Taylor HallTied 1-1
3rd Period
0:38Steven Stamkos (Power Play)
Assists: Nikita Kucherov, Alex Killorn
Lightning 2-1
4:03Will Butcher (Power Play)
Assists: Taylor Hall, Kyle Palmieri
Tied 2-2
12:55Stefan Noesen
Assists: Taylor Hall, Andy Greene
Devils 3-2
19:02Blake Coleman (ENG) Devils 4-2
19:22Ben Lovejoy (ENG) Devils 5-2

1st Period
3:49J.T. MillerHolding Stick2:00
19:44Andy GreeneSlashing2:00
2nd Period
3:36Ryan McDonaghHooking2:00
9:55John MooreHi Stick2:00
12:53Brayden PointRoughing2:00
12:53Stefan NoesenRoughing2:00
15:57Victor HedmanHooking2:00
18:49Blake ColemanHolding2:00
3rd Period
2:39Cedric PaquetteTripping2:00
3:39 Too Many Men on Ice2:00
9:59J.T. MillerTripping2:00
13:56Pavel ZachaRoughing2:00
13:56Alex KillornRoughing2:00
13:56Mikhail SergachevIllegal Check to the Head Minor2:00
17:14Taylor HallTripping2:00
19:37John MooreMisconduct10:00
19:37Drew StaffordMisconduct10:00
19:37Damon SeversonMisconduct10:00
19:37Brian BoyleMisconduct10:00
19:37Brian BoyleHolding2:00
19:37Mikhail SergachevMisconduct10:00
19:37Cory ConacherMisconduct10:00
19:37Braydon CoburnMisconduct10:00
19:37Miles WoodMisconduct10:00
19:37Cedric PaquetteMisconduct10:00
19:37Chris KunitzMisconduct10:00

Shots on Goal
Team 1 2 3 Tot
 Tampa Bay Lightning 12 16 8 36
 New Jersey Devils 8 13 20 41

TeamGoaltenderShots Saves Record
 Tampa Bay LightningAndrei Vasilevskiy 39 36 2-1
 New Jersey DevilsCory Schneider 36 34 1-0

 Power Play Conversions: TB - 2 of 5, NJ - 1 of 7

Officials: Jean Hebert, Dan O'Rourke
Linesmen: Jonny Murray, Trent Knorr
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.