NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#40
Devan Dubnyk
W GAA Sv%
12 3.35 0.890
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-6 Born: 5/4/1986
Position: GWeight: 224 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Feb. 9 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Devan Dubnyk stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Wild's 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 10-14-2 on the season with a 3.33 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Feb. 7 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST9:17 PM CST10:17 PM EST7:17 UAE (+1)22:17 ET1:17 BRT - Devan Dubnyk stopped 31 of 33 shots in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Stars on Friday. The victory pushed him to 10-13-2 on the season with a 3.34 GAA and .892 save percentage.
Feb. 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Devan Dubnyk stopped 28 of 34 shots in the Wild's 6-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 9-13-2 on the season with a 3.40 GAA and .890 save percentage.
Jan. 22 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Devan Dubnyk stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 9-12-2 on the season with a 3.28 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Jan. 14 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Devan Dubnyk stopped 22 of 29 shots in the Wild's 7-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 8-12-2 on the season with a 3.35 GAA and .892 save percentage.
Jan. 12 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST4:52 PM CST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET20:52 BRT - Devan Dubnyk stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Wild's 4-1 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 8-11-2 on the season with a 3.16 GAA and .898 save percentage.
Jan. 8 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET2:56 BRT - Dubnyk (personal) was taken off injured reserve Saturday.
Analysis: Dubnyk is 8-10-2 with a 3.16 goals-against average this season.
Jan. 4 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)15:57 ET18:57 BRT - Devan Dubnyk stopped 19 of 21 shots in the Wild's 3-2 overtime win over the Jets on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 8-10-2 on the season with a 3.16 GAA and .898 save percentage.
Dec. 31 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)19:41 ET22:41 BRT - Devan Dubnyk stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Wild's 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 7-10-2 on the season with a 3.23 GAA and .898 save percentage.
Dec. 29 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)19:43 ET22:43 BRT - Devan Dubnyk stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Wild's 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 7-9-2 on the season with a 3.24 GAA and .898 save percentage.
Dec. 27 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Devan Dubnyk stopped 40 of 44 shots in the Wild's 6-4 win over the Avalanche on Friday. The victory pushed him to 7-8-2 on the season with a 3.24 GAA and .898 save percentage.
Dec. 23 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST5:37 PM CST6:37 PM EST3:37 UAE (+1)18:37 ET21:37 BRT - Devan Dubnyk stopped all 22 shots he faced in the Wild's 3-0 win over the Flames on Monday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 6-8-2 on the season with a 3.19 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Dec. 21 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Devan Dubnyk stopped 3 of 3 shots in the Wild's 6-0 loss to the Jets on Saturday. Dubnyk did not factor in the decision and remained at 5-8-2 on the season with a 3.42 GAA and .892 save percentage.
Dec. 19 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE23:25 ET2:25 BRT - Devan Dubnyk stopped 35 of 40 shots in the Wild's 8-5 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 5-8-2 on the season with a 3.48 GAA and .891 save percentage.
Nov. 24 5:24 AM PT6:24 AM MT7:24 AM CT8:24 AM ET13:24 GMT21:24 6:24 AM MST7:24 AM CST8:24 AM EST17:24 UAE8:24 ET11:24 BRT - Dubnyk (personal) has been placed on IR.
Analysis: Dubnyk will miss the Wild's three-game road trip that ends Tuesday in New Jersey.
Nov. 16 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST2:47 PM CST3:47 PM EST0:47 UAE (+1)15:47 ET18:47 BRT - Devan Dubnyk stopped 24 of 28 shots in the Wild's 4-3 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 4-8-2 on the season with a 3.35 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Nov. 14 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Devan Dubnyk stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 4-8-1 on the season with a 3.30 GAA and .896 save percentage.
Nov. 13 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST11:20 PM CST12:20 AM EST9:20 UAE0:20 ET3:20 BRT - Devan Dubnyk stopped 32 of 34 shots in the Wild's 3-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 3-8-1 on the season with a 3.43 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Nov. 9 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Devan Dubnyk stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Wild's 4-3 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 3-7-1 on the season with a 3.57 GAA and .887 save percentage.
Nov. 8 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST11:26 PM CST12:26 AM EST9:26 UAE0:26 ET3:26 BRT - Devan Dubnyk stopped 17 of 19 shots in the Wild's 6-5 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 2-7-1 on the season with a 3.64 GAA and .883 save percentage.
Nov. 2 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Devan Dubnyk stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Wild's 4-3 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-6-1 on the season with a 3.68 GAA and .883 save percentage.
Oct. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Devan Dubnyk stopped 24 of 26 shots in the Wild's 2-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-6-0 on the season with a 3.65 GAA and .885 save percentage.
Oct. 22 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Devan Dubnyk stopped 9 of 9 shots in the Wild's 3-0 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 2-5-0 on the season with a 3.92 GAA and .880 save percentage.
Oct. 20 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Devan Dubnyk stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Wild's 4-3 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 1-5-0 on the season with a 4.18 GAA and .874 save percentage.
Oct. 15 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Devan Dubnyk stopped 30 of 34 shots in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-5-0 on the season with a 4.44 GAA and .867 save percentage.
Oct. 12 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Devan Dubnyk stopped 18 of 23 shots in the Wild's 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-4-0 on the season with a 4.56 GAA and .862 save percentage.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Devan Dubnyk stopped 27 of 31 shots in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-3-0 on the season with a 3.73 GAA and .882 save percentage.
Oct. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Devan Dubnyk stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with a 3.58 GAA and .887 save percentage.
Oct. 3 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Devan Dubnyk stopped 27 of 31 shots in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 4.05 GAA and .871 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2009-10 Edm 19 1075 3.57 4 10 2 - 1 0 64 579 0.889
2010-11 Edm 35 2061 2.71 12 13 8 - 4 2 93 1103 0.916
2011-12 Edm 47 2653 2.67 20 20 3 - 6 2 118 1380 0.914
2012-13 Edm 38 2100 2.57 14 16 6 - 4 2 90 1132 0.920
2013-14 Edm 32 1677 3.36 11 17 2 - 5 2 94 885 0.894
2013-14 Nsh 2 123 4.35 0 1 1 - 0 0 9 60 0.850
2013-14 Tot 34 1801 3.43 11 18 3 - 5 2 103 945 0.891
2014-15 Ari 19 1034 2.72 9 5 2 - 0 1 47 561 0.916
2014-15 Min 39 2293 1.78 27 9 2 - 0 5 68 1064 0.936
2014-15 Tot 58 3328 2.07 36 14 4 - 0 6 115 1625 0.929
2015-16 Min 67 3861 2.33 32 26 6 - 9 5 150 1829 0.918
2016-17 Min 65 3758 2.25 40 19 5 - 4 5 141 1842 0.923
2017-18 Min 60 3450 2.52 35 16 7 - 7 5 145 1769 0.918
2018-19 Min 67 3855 2.54 31 28 6 - 12 2 163 1877 0.913
2019-20 Min 30 1664 3.35 12 15 2 - 6 1 93 849 0.890
Career 520 29610 2.58 247 195 52 - 58 32 1275 14930 0.915

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Min 10 570 2.53 4 6 0 - 3 1 24 260 0.908
2015-16 Min 6 358 3.34 2 4 0 - 1 0 20 163 0.877
2016-17 Min 5 322 1.86 1 4 0 - 1 1 10 133 0.925
2017-18 Min 5 247 3.39 1 4 0 - 1 0 14 152 0.908
Career 26 1499 2.72 8 18 0 - 6 2 68 708 0.904

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.