NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Joe Pavelski
G A Pts
6 7 13
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 7/11/1984
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Plover, Wisconsin

Latest News
Dec. 7 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 15:11 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 5 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)22:29 ET1:29 BRT - Joe Pavelski scored one goal in 19:19 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pavelski now has six goals on the season.
Dec. 3 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 14:46 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 1 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST3:59 PM CST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET19:59 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 21:27 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 19:27 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 20:16 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 16:37 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 22:00 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 21 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)22:23 ET1:23 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 18:42 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 18:00 of ice time in the Stars' 6-1 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST4:49 PM CST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET20:49 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 20:59 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 14 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Joe Pavelski had two assists in 18:21 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pavelski now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 13 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE23:11 ET2:11 BRT - Joe Pavelski scored two goals in 17:02 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pavelski now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 10 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET18:48 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 15:37 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 21:54 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Joe Pavelski had an assist in 15:32 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pavelski now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 1 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Joe Pavelski had an assist in 17:36 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pavelski now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Joe Pavelski tallied one goal and two assists in 20:43 of ice time in the Stars' 6-3 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pavelski now has three goals and three assists on the season.
Oct. 26 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 17:51 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 24 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 16:07 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET23:13 BRT - Joe Pavelski scored one goal in 19:30 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Senators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pavelski now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 16:51 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 17:58 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Joe Pavelski scored one goal in 16:52 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pavelski now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 14 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST2:34 PM CST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET17:34 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 17:16 of ice time in the Stars' 4-0 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 19:42 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 22:36 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 14:43 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 17:19 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 18:52 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Joe Pavelski had an assist in 20:43 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pavelski now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 SJ 46 14 14 28 4 18 5 0 3 111 12.61
2007-08 SJ 82 19 21 40 1 28 8 1 4 207 9.18
2008-09 SJ 80 25 34 59 5 46 8 3 3 266 9.40
2009-10 SJ 67 25 26 51 1 26 3 1 5 228 10.96
2010-11 SJ 74 20 46 66 10 24 11 1 5 282 7.09
2011-12 SJ 82 31 30 61 18 31 8 1 2 269 11.52
2012-13 SJ 48 16 15 31 2 10 5 0 5 130 12.31
2013-14 SJ 82 41 38 79 23 32 16 1 3 225 18.22
2014-15 SJ 82 37 33 70 12 29 19 0 5 261 14.18
2015-16 SJ 82 38 40 78 25 30 12 0 11 224 16.96
2016-17 SJ 81 29 39 68 11 34 7 1 7 233 12.45
2017-18 SJ 82 22 44 66 0 41 7 0 1 224 9.82
2018-19 SJ 75 38 26 64 -4 22 12 1 6 188 20.21
2019-20 Dal 31 6 7 13 -1 16 3 0 2 61 9.84
Career 994 361 413 774 107 387 124 10 62 2909 12.41

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 SJ 6 1 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2007-08 SJ 13 5 4 9 3 0 2 0 3 44 11.36
2008-09 SJ 6 0 1 1 -3 9 0 0 0 18 0.00
2009-10 SJ 15 9 8 17 6 6 5 0 3 65 13.85
2010-11 SJ 18 5 5 10 1 10 1 0 1 58 8.62
2011-12 SJ 5 0 0 0 -3 5 0 0 0 13 0.00
2012-13 SJ 11 4 8 12 0 0 3 0 0 36 11.11
2013-14 SJ 7 2 4 6 -3 2 1 0 0 27 7.41
2015-16 SJ 24 14 9 23 1 4 5 0 4 74 18.92
2016-17 SJ 6 2 2 4 -1 0 1 0 1 16 12.50
2017-18 SJ 10 2 6 8 -3 8 2 0 0 30 6.67
2018-19 SJ 13 4 5 9 -3 4 2 0 0 26 15.38
Career 134 48 52 100 -3 48 22 0 12 413 11.62

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.