NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#46
Jared Spurgeon
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-9 Born: 11/29/1989
Position: DWeight: 167 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Feb. 26 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET23:35 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had an assist in 21:05 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 win over the Kings on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Spurgeon now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 24 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 21:05 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 23 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST11:18 PM CST12:18 AM EST9:18 UAE0:18 ET2:18 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 22:31 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 20 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had an assist in 18:48 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Spurgeon now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 18 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 22:21 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Min 53 4 8 12 -1 2 2 0 1 38 10.53
2011-12 Min 70 3 20 23 -4 6 2 0 1 92 3.26
2012-13 Min 39 5 10 15 1 4 4 0 2 67 7.46
2013-14 Min 67 5 21 26 15 16 2 0 1 91 5.49
2014-15 Min 66 9 16 25 3 6 3 0 2 128 7.03
2015-16 Min 77 11 18 29 11 14 5 0 2 122 9.02
2016-17 Min 76 10 28 38 33 20 1 0 2 144 6.94
2017-18 Min 61 9 28 37 -6 8 3 0 2 110 8.18
2018-19 Min 82 14 29 43 -1 20 4 0 0 152 9.21
2019-20 Min 62 12 20 32 -1 18 3 0 2 112 10.71
2020-21 Min 16 0 4 4 -3 0 0 0 0 31 0.00
Career 669 82 202 284 47 114 29 0 15 1087 7.54

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 5 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2013-14 Min 13 3 3 6 0 2 1 0 0 22 13.64
2014-15 Min 10 1 3 4 0 4 1 0 0 11 9.09
2015-16 Min 6 2 3 5 1 4 2 0 0 10 20.00
2016-17 Min 5 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
2017-18 Min 5 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Min 4 2 2 4 -1 4 1 0 0 7 28.57
Career 48 8 13 21 -8 16 5 0 0 74 10.81

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.