NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#86
Teuvo Teravainen
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 5-11 Born: 9/11/1994
Position: RWWeight: 191 Birthplace: Helsinki, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 18 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Teuvo Teravainen had 9:08 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Predators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Teuvo Teravainen had 19:48 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Teuvo Teravainen had an assist in 18:59 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Teravainen now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 19 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET18:43 BRT - Teuvo Teravainen had 22:58 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 17 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Teuvo Teravainen scored one goal in 19:49 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Teravainen now has three goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Chi 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2014-15 Chi 34 4 5 9 4 2 0 0 1 66 6.06
2015-16 Chi 78 13 22 35 -2 20 2 0 3 136 9.56
2016-17 Car 81 15 27 42 -6 16 5 0 2 169 8.88
2017-18 Car 82 23 41 64 8 14 5 0 3 185 12.43
2018-19 Car 82 21 55 76 30 12 8 1 1 167 12.57
2019-20 Car 68 15 48 63 20 8 4 1 1 182 8.24
2020-21 Car 3 0 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 431 91 200 291 55 72 24 2 11 918 9.91

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Chi 18 4 6 10 2 0 1 0 1 26 15.38
2015-16 Chi 7 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
2018-19 Car 15 7 3 10 6 2 0 0 1 37 18.92
2019-20 Car 8 3 2 5 6 4 1 0 0 14 21.43
Career 48 14 12 26 15 6 2 0 2 90 15.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.