NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#88
David Pastrnak
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 5/25/1996
Position: RWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Havirov, Czech Republic

Stats
Latest News
Jan. 4 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST11:38 PM CST12:38 AM EST9:38 UAE0:38 ET3:38 BRT - Pastrnak is expected to be out until mid-February after undergoing hip surgery in October.
Analysis: Pastrnak tied for the league lead with 48 goals last season but will be hard-pressed to duplicate that feat in 2021. If his recovery goes as scheduled, the star forward will still have plenty of time to make an impact.
Aug. 31 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - David Pastrnak scored one goal in 30:20 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Pastrnak now has three goals on the season.
Aug. 29 11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET18:05 GMT2:05 11:05 AM MST12:05 PM CST1:05 PM EST22:05 UAE14:05 ET15:05 BRT - David Pastrnak had 20:57 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 26 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - David Pastrnak had an assist in 18:37 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pastrnak now has seven assists on the season.
Aug. 25 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - David Pastrnak had two assists in 21:50 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pastrnak now has six assists on the season.
Aug. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - David Pastrnak tallied one goal and one assist in 16:52 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pastrnak now has two goals and four assists on the season.
Aug. 19 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET18:43 BRT - David Pastrnak had two assists in 20:28 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pastrnak now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 13 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST5:10 PM CST6:10 PM EST3:10 UAE (+1)19:10 ET20:10 BRT - Pastrnak (undisclosed) will return from a three-game absence for Game 5 of the Bruins' opening-round series against the Hurricanes.
Analysis: The Bruins may not need much of a boost in a series they lead 3-1, but a healthy Pastrnak can surely provide it considering he tied for the league lead with 48 goals during the regular season. He's added one more in four playoff games.
Aug. 12 10:57 AM PT11:57 AM MT12:57 PM CT1:57 PM ET17:57 GMT1:57 10:57 AM MST11:57 AM CST12:57 PM EST21:57 UAE13:57 ET14:57 BRT - David Pastrnak tallied one goal and one assist in 24:58 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pastrnak now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Aug. 9 10:44 AM PT11:44 AM MT12:44 PM CT1:44 PM ET17:44 GMT1:44 10:44 AM MST11:44 AM CST12:44 PM EST21:44 UAE13:44 ET14:44 BRT - David Pastrnak had 19:57 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 5 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST3:58 PM CST4:58 PM EST1:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET18:58 BRT - David Pastrnak had 20:54 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Bos 46 10 17 27 12 8 2 0 3 93 10.75
2015-16 Bos 51 15 11 26 3 20 0 0 2 108 13.89
2016-17 Bos 75 34 36 70 11 34 10 0 6 262 12.98
2017-18 Bos 82 35 45 80 10 37 13 0 5 246 14.23
2018-19 Bos 66 38 43 81 6 32 17 0 4 235 16.17
2019-20 Bos 70 48 47 95 21 40 20 0 10 279 17.20
Career 390 180 199 379 63 171 62 0 30 1223 14.72

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 6 2 2 4 1 6 1 0 0 10 20.00
2017-18 Bos 12 6 14 20 2 8 1 0 0 44 13.64
2018-19 Bos 24 9 10 19 0 4 3 0 2 82 10.98
2019-20 Bos 10 3 7 10 -3 2 2 0 0 40 7.50
Career 52 20 33 53 0 20 7 0 2 176 11.36

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.