NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Mikko Koivu
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-3 Born: 3/12/1983
Position: CWeight: 213 Birthplace: Turku, Finland

Latest News
Feb. 7 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST3:54 PM CST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET19:54 BRT - Mikko Koivu had 9:37 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-5 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Mikko Koivu had 15:05 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 2 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Mikko Koivu had 10:15 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-3 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 31 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Mikko Koivu had 11:45 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Min 64 6 15 21 -9 40 3 0 0 96 6.25
2006-07 Min 82 20 34 54 6 58 9 2 2 162 12.35
2007-08 Min 57 11 31 42 13 42 2 0 2 144 7.64
2008-09 Min 79 20 47 67 2 66 5 4 3 236 8.47
2009-10 Min 80 22 49 71 -2 50 8 1 2 246 8.94
2010-11 Min 71 17 45 62 4 50 7 1 3 191 8.90
2011-12 Min 55 12 32 44 10 28 2 1 2 129 9.30
2012-13 Min 48 11 26 37 2 26 0 0 3 127 8.66
2013-14 Min 65 11 43 54 0 24 2 0 4 147 7.48
2014-15 Min 80 14 34 48 2 38 4 0 4 179 7.82
2015-16 Min 82 17 39 56 6 40 10 1 2 141 12.06
2016-17 Min 80 18 40 58 27 34 2 0 4 139 12.95
2017-18 Min 82 14 31 45 9 46 3 0 2 170 8.24
2018-19 Min 48 8 21 29 -2 22 2 0 0 89 8.99
2019-20 Min 55 4 17 21 2 28 1 0 0 74 5.41
2020-21 Cls 7 1 1 2 -2 2 0 0 0 3 33.33
Career 1035 206 505 711 68 594 60 10 33 2273 9.06

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Min 5 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 8 12.50
2007-08 Min 6 4 1 5 0 4 0 1 0 20 20.00
2012-13 Min 5 0 0 0 -6 8 0 0 0 11 0.00
2013-14 Min 13 1 6 7 -4 10 0 0 0 30 3.33
2014-15 Min 10 1 3 4 -4 2 1 0 0 14 7.14
2015-16 Min 6 3 2 5 0 2 1 0 2 14 21.43
2016-17 Min 5 1 1 2 -1 0 1 0 0 6 16.67
2017-18 Min 5 0 4 4 -2 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
2019-20 Min 4 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 59 11 17 28 -18 38 3 1 2 121 9.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.