NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Zach Parise
G A Pts
3 5 8
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-11 Born: 7/28/1984
Position: LWWeight: 193 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
Feb. 24 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Zach Parise scored one goal in 14:44 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Parise now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 23 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET2:19 BRT - Zach Parise had an assist in 15:36 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Sharks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Parise now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 20 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Zach Parise had 14:10 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Zach Parise had an assist in 14:06 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Parise now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Zach Parise had 15:19 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.