NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Jonathan Toews
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 4/29/1988
Position: CWeight: 201 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

News
Latest News
Dec. 29 9:01 AM PT10:01 AM MT11:01 AM CT12:01 PM ET17:01 GMT1:01 10:01 AM MST11:01 AM CST12:01 PM EST21:01 UAE12:01 ET15:01 BRT - Toews will miss the start of training camp because of an illness, and there is no timetable for his return. The 32-year-old Toews said Tuesday he has been experiencing symptoms that have left him feeling ''drained and lethargic.''
Analysis: The loss of Toews is the biggest blow in a tough stretch for Chicago heading into the 56-game season, which begins on Jan. 13. The three-time Stanley Cup winner had 18 goals and 42 assists in 70 games last season, but he also is one of the team's best defensive forwards and face-off options. The announcement of Toews' illness comes in the wake of injuries for Kirby Dach and Alex Nylander that could sidelined the young forwards for the entire season.
Aug. 19 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Jonathan Toews scored one goal in 18:00 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Toews now has five goals on the season.
Aug. 16 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST6:19 PM CST7:19 PM EST4:19 UAE (+1)20:19 ET21:19 BRT - Jonathan Toews had 16:53 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 15 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Jonathan Toews had 19:26 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 13 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST5:41 PM CST6:41 PM EST3:41 UAE (+1)19:41 ET20:41 BRT - Jonathan Toews had an assist in 20:28 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Toews now has four assists on the season.
Aug. 12 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST10:28 PM CST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE0:28 ET1:28 BRT - Jonathan Toews had 17:26 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 7 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jonathan Toews had two assists in 17:50 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 win over the Oilers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Toews now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 6 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST10:28 PM CST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE0:28 ET1:28 BRT - Jonathan Toews scored two goals in 21:16 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Toews now has four goals on the season.
Aug. 4 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST10:15 PM CST11:15 PM EST8:15 UAE0:15 ET1:15 BRT - Jonathan Toews had 19:49 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-3 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 1 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST3:02 PM CST4:02 PM EST1:02 UAE (+1)17:02 ET18:02 BRT - Jonathan Toews tallied two goals and one assist in 17:02 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-4 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Toews now has two goals and one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.