NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Cal Clutterbuck
G A Pts
3 6 9
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 11/18/1987
Position: RWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Welland, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 15 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 11:49 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 13:05 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 9 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 13:36 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 15:01 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 16:01 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Min 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2008-09 Min 78 11 7 18 -5 76 1 0 1 136 8.09
2009-10 Min 74 13 8 21 -8 52 1 2 1 136 9.56
2010-11 Min 76 19 15 34 -5 79 4 0 3 191 9.95
2011-12 Min 74 15 12 27 -4 103 3 4 2 161 9.32
2012-13 Min 42 4 6 10 -5 27 0 0 1 87 4.60
2013-14 NYI 73 12 7 19 -9 50 0 3 1 172 6.98
2014-15 NYI 76 7 9 16 1 60 0 2 4 124 5.65
2015-16 NYI 77 15 8 23 7 22 0 2 5 80 18.75
2016-17 NYI 66 5 15 20 2 28 0 0 1 115 4.35
2017-18 NYI 76 8 10 18 -7 53 0 1 1 101 7.92
2018-19 NYI 73 8 15 23 6 44 3 0 2 95 8.42
2019-20 NYI 37 3 4 7 6 22 0 1 0 35 8.57
2020-21 NYI 41 3 6 9 -6 10 0 0 1 44 6.82
Career 865 123 122 245 -27 626 12 15 23 1477 8.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 5 1 1 2 0 4 0 0 0 11 9.09
2014-15 NYI 7 2 1 3 1 26 0 0 0 12 16.67
2015-16 NYI 11 2 1 3 -2 12 0 0 0 19 10.53
2018-19 NYI 7 0 0 0 -4 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 NYI 21 2 2 4 5 18 0 0 0 24 8.33
Career 51 7 5 12 0 64 0 0 0 75 9.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.