NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#88
Patrick Kane
G A Pts
10 21 31
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-10 Born: 11/19/1988
Position: RWWeight: 177 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
Feb. 25 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET22:28 BRT - Patrick Kane scored one goal in 19:50 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kane now has 10 goals on the season.
Feb. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Patrick Kane tallied one goal and three assists in 23:43 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-5 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kane now has nine goals and 21 assists on the season.
Feb. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Patrick Kane tallied one goal and two assists in 24:18 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kane now has eight goals and 18 assists on the season.
Feb. 17 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Patrick Kane had an assist in 24:13 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kane now has 16 assists on the season.
Feb. 15 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Patrick Kane had 23:34 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 13 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Patrick Kane had two assists in 21:58 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kane now has 15 assists on the season.
Feb. 11 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Patrick Kane tallied one goal and two assists in 21:34 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-5 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kane now has seven goals and 13 assists on the season.
Feb. 9 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Patrick Kane had 24:13 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 overtime win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Patrick Kane had two assists in 24:18 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 overtime win over the Stars on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kane now has 11 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.