NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Ben Bishop
W GAA Sv%
1 2.83 0.899
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-7 Born: 11/21/1986
Position: GWeight: 215 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado

Latest News
Oct. 16 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 1-4-1 on the season with a 2.84 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Oct. 14 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST2:34 PM CST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET17:34 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 18 of 22 shots in the Stars' 4-0 loss to the Sabres on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 1-3-1 on the season with a 2.78 GAA and .895 save percentage.
Oct. 10 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flames on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 1-2-1 on the season with a 2.48 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Oct. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 1-2-0 on the season with a 2.71 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Oct. 5 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with a 2.58 GAA and .900 save percentage.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 18 of 20 shots in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 2.05 GAA and .900 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2008-09 StL 6 244 2.94 1 1 1 - 1 0 12 112 0.893
2010-11 StL 7 368 2.76 3 4 0 - 0 1 17 168 0.899
2011-12 Ott 10 531 2.48 3 3 2 - 0 0 22 243 0.909
2012-13 Ott 13 758 2.45 8 5 0 - 1 1 31 399 0.922
2012-13 TB 9 502 2.99 3 4 1 - 2 1 25 302 0.917
2012-13 Tot 22 1260 2.67 11 9 1 - 3 2 56 701 0.920
2013-14 TB 63 3586 2.23 37 14 7 - 6 5 133 1758 0.924
2014-15 TB 62 3519 2.32 40 13 5 - 4 4 136 1620 0.916
2015-16 TB 61 3584 2.06 35 21 4 - 8 6 123 1672 0.926
2016-17 TB 32 1812 2.55 16 12 3 - 2 1 77 870 0.911
2016-17 LA 7 410 2.49 2 3 2 - 1 0 17 170 0.900
2016-17 Tot 39 2222 2.54 18 15 5 - 3 1 94 1040 0.910
2017-18 Dal 53 2886 2.49 26 17 5 - 6 5 120 1437 0.916
2018-19 Dal 46 2637 1.98 27 15 2 - 15 7 87 1323 0.934
2019-20 Dal 6 359 2.83 1 4 1 - 0 0 17 168 0.899
Career 375 21202 2.31 202 116 33 - 46 31 817 10242 0.920

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 TB 25 1458 2.18 13 11 0 - 2 3 53 669 0.921
2015-16 TB 11 582 1.86 8 2 0 - 0 2 18 297 0.939
2018-19 Dal 13 810 2.22 7 6 0 - 0 0 30 448 0.933
Career 49 2852 2.12 28 19 0 - 2 5 101 1414 0.929

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.