NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Oliver Ekman-Larsson
G A Pts
0 8 8
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-2 Born: 7/17/1991
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Karlskrona, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 24 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE23:07 ET1:07 BRT - Oliver Ekman-Larsson had two assists in 20:31 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ekman-Larsson now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 22 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST10:05 PM CST11:05 PM EST8:05 UAE23:05 ET1:05 BRT - Oliver Ekman-Larsson had 20:35 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Oliver Ekman-Larsson had two assists in 19:31 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Ekman-Larsson now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Oliver Ekman-Larsson had 21:02 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 shootout loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST4:36 PM CST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET20:36 BRT - Oliver Ekman-Larsson had 22:33 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 win over the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Oliver Ekman-Larsson had an assist in 20:46 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Ekman-Larsson now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 12 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Oliver Ekman-Larsson had 22:22 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Pho 48 1 10 11 3 24 0 0 0 50 2.00
2011-12 Pho 82 13 19 32 0 32 2 1 2 147 8.84
2012-13 Pho 48 3 21 24 5 26 0 0 1 101 2.97
2013-14 Pho 80 15 29 44 -4 50 8 0 6 199 7.54
2014-15 Ari 82 23 20 43 -18 40 10 1 7 264 8.71
2015-16 Ari 75 21 34 55 -6 96 12 0 8 228 9.21
2016-17 Ari 79 12 27 39 -25 48 8 0 1 145 8.28
2017-18 Ari 82 14 28 42 -28 44 6 0 3 202 6.93
2018-19 Ari 81 14 30 44 -16 52 5 1 2 176 7.95
2019-20 Ari 66 9 21 30 -3 38 2 1 1 135 6.67
2020-21 Ari 9 0 8 8 -2 6 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 732 125 247 372 -94 456 53 4 31 1663 7.52

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Pho 16 1 3 4 -3 8 1 0 1 21 4.76
2019-20 Ari 9 1 3 4 3 8 0 0 0 16 6.25
Career 25 2 6 8 0 16 1 0 1 37 5.41

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.