NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Jack Campbell
W GAA Sv%
2 2.68 0.904
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-2 Born: 1/9/1992
Position: GWeight: 197 Birthplace: Port Huron, Michigan

Latest News
Oct. 16 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 21 of 22 shots in the Kings' 2-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 2.69 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Oct. 12 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET20:53 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 28 of 32 shots in the Kings' 7-4 win over the Predators on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 3.48 GAA and .885 save percentage.
Oct. 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 2.96 GAA and .897 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Dal 1 60 6.00 0 1 0 - 0 0 6 47 0.872
2016-17 LA 1 20 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 5 1.000
2017-18 LA 5 266 2.47 2 0 2 - 0 0 11 145 0.924
2018-19 LA 31 1592 2.30 10 14 1 - 7 2 61 845 0.928
2019-20 LA 3 178 2.68 2 1 0 - 1 0 8 83 0.904
Career 41 2117 2.44 14 16 3 - 8 2 86 1125 0.924


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.