NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
John Klingberg
G A Pts
3 11 14
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 8/14/1992
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Gothenburg, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 27 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET22:34 BRT - John Klingberg had 23:32 of ice time in the Stars' 5-0 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - John Klingberg had an assist in 21:18 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Klingberg now has 11 assists on the season.
Feb. 24 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST5:45 PM CST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET20:45 BRT - John Klingberg scored one goal in 20:10 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 win over the Panthers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Klingberg now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 22 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - John Klingberg had 20:25 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 13 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - John Klingberg had an assist in 26:09 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Klingberg now has 10 assists on the season.
Feb. 11 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - John Klingberg had an assist in 22:58 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Klingberg now has nine assists on the season.
Feb. 9 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - John Klingberg had 23:41 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Dal 65 11 29 40 5 32 2 0 3 98 11.22
2015-16 Dal 76 10 48 58 22 30 2 0 4 171 5.85
2016-17 Dal 80 13 36 49 2 34 4 0 3 124 10.48
2017-18 Dal 82 8 59 67 10 26 1 0 3 204 3.92
2018-19 Dal 64 10 35 45 6 12 5 0 5 153 6.54
2019-20 Dal 58 6 26 32 -10 22 2 0 0 120 5.00
2020-21 Dal 16 3 11 14 -2 15 1 0 1 31 9.68
Career 441 61 244 305 33 171 17 0 19 901 6.77

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 13 1 3 4 -5 2 1 0 0 19 5.26
2018-19 Dal 13 2 7 9 8 6 0 0 2 26 7.69
2019-20 Dal 26 4 17 21 -5 14 0 0 2 50 8.00
Career 52 7 27 34 -2 22 1 0 4 95 7.37

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.