NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#72
Tim Heed
G A Pts
2 10 12
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 5-11 Born: 1/27/1991
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: Gothenburg, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 26 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE0:10 ET1:10 BRT - Tim Heed had an assist in 17:51 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 loss to the Red Wings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Heed now has 10 assists on the season.
Mar. 22 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Tim Heed had 12:57 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 22 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Tim Heed had 16:47 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 19 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE0:19 ET1:19 BRT - Tim Heed had 17:19 of ice time in the Sharks' 7-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 17 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE0:10 ET1:10 BRT - Tim Heed had 15:57 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 15 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Tim Heed had an assist in 14:58 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Heed now has nine assists on the season.
Mar. 12 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Tim Heed had 18:00 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Mar. 11 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Tim Heed had an assist in 16:16 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-0 win over the Wild on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Heed now has eight assists on the season.
Mar. 9 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST4:33 PM CST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET19:33 BRT - Tim Heed had an assist in 11:39 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Heed now has seven assists on the season.
Mar. 8 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST11:06 PM CST12:06 AM EST9:06 UAE0:06 ET2:06 BRT - Tim Heed had 13:52 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 3 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST10:28 PM CST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE23:28 ET1:28 BRT - Tim Heed had two assists in 15:41 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Heed now has six assists on the season.
Mar. 2 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST11:10 PM CST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET2:10 BRT - Tim Heed had 14:19 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 24 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET18:47 BRT - Tim Heed scored one goal in 14:27 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-3 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Heed now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET3:24 BRT - Tim Heed had an assist in 17:33 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-1 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Heed now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 11 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Tim Heed had an assist in 18:23 of ice time in the Sharks' 7-2 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Heed now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 9 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Tim Heed had 14:22 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 7 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET1:44 BRT - Tim Heed had 9:39 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 5 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Tim Heed had 11:53 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 overtime win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 3 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Tim Heed had 11:52 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 22 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Tim Heed had 13:26 of ice time in the Sharks' 7-6 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Tim Heed had 17:49 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-2 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 19 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Tim Heed had an assist in 18:31 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-3 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Heed now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 16 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - Tim Heed had 13:59 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-3 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST10:33 PM CST11:33 PM EST8:33 UAE23:33 ET2:33 BRT - Tim Heed had 11:15 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Tim Heed had 11:05 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Tim Heed had 10:08 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST11:10 PM CST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET3:10 BRT - Tim Heed had an assist in 15:31 of ice time in the Sharks' 7-2 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Heed now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 8 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET3:05 BRT - Tim Heed had 13:10 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 win over the Kings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET5:43 GMT13:43 10:43 PM MST11:43 PM CST12:43 AM EST9:43 UAE0:43 ET3:43 BRT - Tim Heed had 11:53 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 23 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Tim Heed scored one goal in 17:09 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Heed now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 23 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Tim Heed had 11:07 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-0 win over the Canucks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Tim Heed had 13:01 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-0 loss to the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 SJ 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2017-18 SJ 29 3 8 11 0 8 2 0 2 51 5.88
2018-19 SJ 32 2 10 12 12 10 1 0 0 39 5.13
Career 62 5 18 23 12 18 3 0 2 91 5.49


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.