NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#5
Connor Murphy
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-4 Born: 3/26/1993
Position: DWeight: 212 Birthplace: Dublin, Ohio

Latest News
Feb. 25 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET22:28 BRT - Connor Murphy had an assist in 23:43 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Murphy now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Connor Murphy had 25:24 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-5 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 14 7:06 AM PT8:06 AM MT9:06 AM CT10:06 AM ET15:06 GMT23:06 8:06 AM MST9:06 AM CST10:06 AM EST19:06 UAE10:06 ET13:06 BRT - Murphy (hip) was taken off injured reserve Monday.
Analysis: Murphy, who last played on Feb. 7, has two goals and three assists in 13 games this season. He ranks second on the Blackhawks in ice time per game (22:45), and third in hits (25) and blocks (28).
Feb. 7 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Connor Murphy had 20:55 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 overtime win over the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.