NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#49
Victor Rask
G A Pts
5 4 9
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-2 Born: 3/1/1993
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Leksand, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 27 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Victor Rask had an assist in 19:28 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rask now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 26 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET23:36 BRT - Victor Rask had 17:24 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 win over the Kings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 24 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Victor Rask had an assist in 12:44 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rask now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 23 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET2:19 BRT - Victor Rask tallied one goal and two assists in 14:09 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Rask now has five goals and two assists on the season.
Feb. 20 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Victor Rask scored one goal in 14:52 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rask now has four goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.