NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Kyle Rau
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-8 Born: 10/24/1992
Position: RWWeight: 176 Birthplace: Eden Prairie, Minnesota

Latest News
Mar. 6 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Kyle Rau had 7:08 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET0:44 BRT - Kyle Rau had 9:08 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 3 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET1:40 BRT - Kyle Rau had 8:03 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 9 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 15 0.00
2016-17 Fla 24 2 1 3 -3 4 0 0 0 21 9.52
2017-18 Min 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 Min 6 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2020-21 Min 5 0 0 0 -1 5 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 47 2 3 5 -5 11 0 0 0 53 3.77

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Min 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.