NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Tom Wilson
G A Pts
7 7 14
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-4 Born: 3/29/1994
Position: RWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 25 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Tom Wilson scored one goal in 18:09 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wilson now has seven goals on the season.
Feb. 23 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Tom Wilson had 15:30 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST3:46 PM CST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET18:46 BRT - Tom Wilson had 16:43 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Devils on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST1:24 PM CST2:24 PM EST23:24 UAE14:24 ET17:24 BRT - Tom Wilson had 17:06 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 18 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET23:30 BRT - Tom Wilson scored one goal in 15:53 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wilson now has six goals on the season.
Feb. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Tom Wilson had 16:02 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 14 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST4:01 PM CST5:01 PM EST2:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET20:01 BRT - Tom Wilson had 20:50 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 7 10:55 AM PT11:55 AM MT12:55 PM CT1:55 PM ET18:55 GMT2:55 11:55 AM MST12:55 PM CST1:55 PM EST22:55 UAE13:55 ET16:55 BRT - Tom Wilson tallied one goal and three assists in 20:56 of ice time in the Capitals' 7-4 loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Wilson now has five goals and seven assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Was 82 3 7 10 1 151 1 0 0 63 4.76
2014-15 Was 67 4 13 17 -1 172 0 0 0 79 5.06
2015-16 Was 82 7 16 23 3 163 0 0 1 99 7.07
2016-17 Was 82 7 12 19 9 133 0 0 0 95 7.37
2017-18 Was 78 14 21 35 10 187 0 1 1 123 11.38
2018-19 Was 63 22 18 40 11 128 3 2 2 130 16.92
2019-20 Was 68 21 23 44 -3 93 5 1 5 154 13.64
2020-21 Was 17 7 7 14 -1 13 2 1 3 25 28.00
Career 539 85 117 202 29 1040 11 5 12 768 11.07

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Was 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2014-15 Was 13 0 1 1 -2 25 0 0 0 7 0.00
2015-16 Was 12 0 1 1 -3 13 0 0 0 8 0.00
2016-17 Was 13 3 0 3 -2 34 0 0 1 19 15.79
2017-18 Was 21 5 10 15 11 31 0 0 0 34 14.71
2018-19 Was 7 3 2 5 1 2 1 0 0 11 27.27
2019-20 Was 8 1 2 3 -5 23 0 0 1 13 7.69
Career 77 12 16 28 -1 128 1 0 2 96 12.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.