NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Joseph Blandisi
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 7/18/1994
Position: LWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Markham, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 4 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Joseph Blandisi had 6:58 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Joseph Blandisi had an assist in 11:00 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Blandisi now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 19 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Joseph Blandisi had 7:33 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 overtime loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Joseph Blandisi had 12:58 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Joseph Blandisi had 9:09 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Joseph Blandisi had 9:37 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Joseph Blandisi had 8:21 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Joseph Blandisi had 8:10 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 win over the Stars on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Joseph Blandisi had 9:18 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Joseph Blandisi had an assist in 8:01 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Jets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Blandisi now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 12 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Joseph Blandisi scored one goal in 7:37 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blandisi now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NJ 41 5 12 17 -14 34 4 0 1 43 11.63
2016-17 NJ 27 3 6 9 -10 26 1 0 2 24 12.50
2017-18 Anh 3 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 Anh 3 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Pit 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2018-19 Tot 9 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Pit 11 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 1 6 16.67
Career 91 9 20 29 -23 70 5 0 4 85 10.59


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.