NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#77
Brad Hunt
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-9 Born: 8/24/1988
Position: DWeight: 177 Birthplace: Maple Ridge, British Columbia

Latest News
Mar. 24 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST5:15 PM CST6:15 PM EST3:15 UAE (+1)19:15 ET20:15 BRT - Brad Hunt had 14:51 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 22 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Brad Hunt had 15:37 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 20 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET17:56 BRT - Brad Hunt had 18:02 of ice time in the Wild's 6-0 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Mar. 18 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Brad Hunt had 15:22 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Edm 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2014-15 Edm 11 1 2 3 -6 0 1 0 0 20 5.00
2015-16 Edm 7 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
2016-17 StL 9 1 4 5 -2 2 1 0 0 12 8.33
2016-17 Nsh 3 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2016-17 Tot 12 1 5 6 -1 2 1 0 0 14 7.14
2017-18 VGK 45 3 15 18 -5 6 2 0 0 80 3.75
2018-19 VGK 13 2 5 7 3 2 1 0 1 28 7.14
2018-19 Min 29 3 2 5 -5 6 3 0 0 47 6.38
2018-19 Tot 42 5 7 12 -2 8 4 0 1 75 6.67
2019-20 Min 59 8 11 19 -7 6 3 0 0 106 7.55
2020-21 Min 11 1 0 1 -5 4 0 0 1 13 7.69
Career 190 19 40 59 -30 28 11 0 2 321 5.92

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Min 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.