NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Ryan Pulock
G A Pts
1 14 15
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-2 Born: 10/6/1994
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Dauphin, Manitoba

Latest News
Apr. 20 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST6:25 PM CST7:25 PM EST4:25 UAE (+1)20:25 ET21:25 BRT - Ryan Pulock had 21:34 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-1 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Apr. 18 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST6:12 PM CST7:12 PM EST4:12 UAE (+1)20:12 ET21:12 BRT - Ryan Pulock had 23:17 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 overtime win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Ryan Pulock had 22:13 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Ryan Pulock had 21:23 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Ryan Pulock scored one goal in 25:41 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pulock now has one goal on the season.
Apr. 9 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Ryan Pulock had 22:43 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Ryan Pulock had an assist in 23:33 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pulock now has 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Ryan Pulock had an assist in 23:09 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pulock now has 13 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NYI 15 2 2 4 1 5 0 0 0 15 13.33
2016-17 NYI 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2017-18 NYI 68 10 22 32 -4 14 5 0 0 184 5.43
2018-19 NYI 82 9 28 37 21 22 3 0 3 180 5.00
2019-20 NYI 68 10 25 35 8 14 3 0 3 163 6.13
2020-21 NYI 46 1 14 15 12 4 0 0 1 98 1.02
Career 280 32 91 123 39 59 11 0 7 640 5.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NYI 6 1 2 3 -4 0 1 0 0 5 20.00
2018-19 NYI 8 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 NYI 22 2 8 10 -1 6 2 0 0 45 4.44
Career 36 3 11 14 -7 10 3 0 0 59 5.08

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.