NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#95
Andre Burakovsky
G A Pts
12 15 27
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-3 Born: 2/9/1995
Position: RWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Klagenfurt, Austria

Latest News
Apr. 12 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 12:47 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET20:53 BRT - Andre Burakovsky scored one goal in 15:16 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Burakovsky now has 12 goals on the season.
Apr. 9 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 13:57 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-0 win over the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 7 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)23:19 ET0:19 BRT - Andre Burakovsky scored one goal in 13:30 of ice time in the Avalanche's 8-3 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Burakovsky now has 11 goals on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Andre Burakovsky tallied one goal and one assist in 11:22 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 win over the Wild on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Burakovsky now has 10 goals and 15 assists on the season.
Apr. 3 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 14:57 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had an assist in 14:08 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Blues on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Burakovsky now has 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 1 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE0:00 ET1:00 BRT - Andre Burakovsky scored two goals in 17:08 of ice time in the Avalanche's 9-3 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Burakovsky now has nine goals on the season.
Mar. 29 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 16:42 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Was 53 9 13 22 12 10 2 0 2 65 13.85
2015-16 Was 79 17 21 38 4 12 0 0 1 126 13.49
2016-17 Was 64 12 23 35 13 14 2 0 1 111 10.81
2017-18 Was 56 12 13 25 3 27 2 0 5 84 14.29
2018-19 Was 76 12 13 25 2 14 1 0 4 100 12.00
2019-20 Col 58 20 25 45 11 22 2 0 6 103 19.42
2020-21 Col 39 12 15 27 4 8 3 0 1 71 16.90
Career 425 94 123 217 49 107 12 0 20 660 14.24

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Was 11 2 1 3 2 0 0 0 1 17 11.76
2015-16 Was 12 1 0 1 -1 6 0 0 0 16 6.25
2016-17 Was 13 3 3 6 5 2 0 0 0 27 11.11
2017-18 Was 13 2 4 6 2 4 0 0 0 12 16.67
2018-19 Was 7 1 1 2 -3 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2019-20 Col 15 7 10 17 7 4 1 0 1 24 29.17
Career 71 16 19 35 12 16 1 0 2 101 15.84

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.