NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Will Butcher
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-10 Born: 1/6/1995
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Sun Prairie, Wisconsin

Latest News
Apr. 20 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Will Butcher had three assists in 20:21 of ice time in the Devils' 7-6 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Butcher now has five assists on the season.
Apr. 15 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Will Butcher had 14:51 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 13 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Will Butcher had 19:22 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 11 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Will Butcher had 18:24 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 81 5 39 44 1 8 3 0 1 88 5.68
2018-19 NJ 78 4 26 30 -17 18 1 0 1 108 3.70
2019-20 NJ 56 4 17 21 -8 6 0 0 1 62 6.45
2020-21 NJ 12 1 5 6 -2 0 0 0 0 22 4.55
Career 227 14 87 101 -26 32 4 0 3 280 5.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 5 1 3 4 0 0 1 0 0 7 14.29
Career 5 1 3 4 0 0 1 0 0 7 14.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.