NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Ross Johnston
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-5 Born: 2/18/1994
Position: RWWeight: 235 Birthplace: Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island

Latest News
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Ross Johnston had 1:20 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST7:10 PM CST8:10 PM EST5:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET22:10 BRT - Ross Johnston had 10:50 of ice time in the Islanders' 8-4 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NYI 1 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 0 -
2017-18 NYI 24 3 3 6 0 62 0 0 0 19 15.79
2018-19 NYI 17 1 3 4 3 23 0 0 0 12 8.33
2019-20 NYI 32 3 1 4 1 78 0 0 0 16 18.75
2020-21 NYI 9 0 0 0 -3 35 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 83 7 7 14 1 202 0 0 0 51 13.73

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYI 5 0 0 0 1 12 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 1 12 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.