NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#93
Sam Bennett
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-1 Born: 6/20/1996
Position: RWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Holland Landing, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 7 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET1:31 BRT - Sam Bennett had 11:46 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 shootout loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET22:42 BRT - Sam Bennett had 11:01 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 27 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET16:46 BRT - Sam Bennett had 13:13 of ice time in the Flames' 6-3 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET22:35 BRT - Sam Bennett had 14:28 of ice time in the Flames' 6-1 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Sam Bennett had 16:04 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET22:38 BRT - Sam Bennett scored one goal in 12:33 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bennett now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 20 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Sam Bennett had 14:04 of ice time in the Flames' 7-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 19 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Sam Bennett had 6:30 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 1 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2015-16 Cgy 77 18 18 36 -11 37 3 0 2 136 13.24
2016-17 Cgy 81 13 13 26 -16 75 4 0 0 122 10.66
2017-18 Cgy 82 11 15 26 -18 59 1 0 1 157 7.01
2018-19 Cgy 71 13 14 27 -6 93 4 0 2 115 11.30
2019-20 Cgy 52 8 4 12 -1 36 0 0 0 82 9.76
2020-21 Cgy 23 3 1 4 -11 15 0 0 1 42 7.14
Career 387 66 66 132 -64 315 12 0 6 655 10.08

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 11 3 1 4 -3 8 0 0 1 20 15.00
2016-17 Cgy 4 2 0 2 -1 4 1 0 0 10 20.00
2018-19 Cgy 5 1 4 5 0 16 1 0 0 9 11.11
2019-20 Cgy 10 5 3 8 4 10 2 0 0 32 15.63
Career 30 11 8 19 0 38 4 0 1 71 15.49

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.