NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Kevin Fiala
G A Pts
6 3 9
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-10 Born: 7/22/1996
Position: RWWeight: 198 Birthplace: St. Gallen, Switzerland

Latest News
Feb. 27 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Kevin Fiala had an assist in 18:52 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Kings on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fiala now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 26 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET23:35 BRT - Kevin Fiala had an assist in 15:43 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 win over the Kings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fiala now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 24 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Kevin Fiala had 16:09 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST11:18 PM CST12:18 AM EST9:18 UAE0:18 ET2:18 BRT - Kevin Fiala had 16:16 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Sharks on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 20 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Kevin Fiala tallied two goals and one assist in 16:44 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Fiala now has six goals and one assist on the season.
Feb. 18 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Kevin Fiala scored one goal in 17:34 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fiala now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Kevin Fiala had 19:30 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.