NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#83
Juho Lammikko
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-2 Born: 1/29/1996
Position: CWeight: 207 Birthplace: Noormarkku, Finland

Latest News
Feb. 25 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Juho Lammikko had 9:30 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST5:44 PM CST6:44 PM EST3:44 UAE (+1)18:44 ET20:44 BRT - Juho Lammikko had 10:27 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Juho Lammikko had 10:41 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-1 win over the Stars on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET21:53 BRT - Juho Lammikko had 7:22 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 19 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Juho Lammikko scored one goal in 17:13 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-2 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Lammikko now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 17 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST5:58 PM CST6:58 PM EST3:58 UAE (+1)18:58 ET21:58 BRT - Juho Lammikko scored one goal in 13:04 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lammikko now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 15 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Juho Lammikko had 10:39 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-4 win over the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 11 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Juho Lammikko had 9:53 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Juho Lammikko had 7:16 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Fla 40 0 6 6 -7 6 0 0 0 39 0.00
2020-21 Fla 13 2 0 2 -5 0 0 0 0 14 14.29
Career 53 2 6 8 -12 6 0 0 0 53 3.77


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.