NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Ilya Sorokin
W GAA Sv%
12 2.02 0.922
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-3 Born: 8/4/1995
Position: GWeight: 190 Birthplace: Mezhdurechensk, Russia

Latest News
Apr. 18 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST6:12 PM CST7:12 PM EST4:12 UAE (+1)20:12 ET21:12 BRT - Ilya Sorokin stopped all 30 shots he faced in the Islanders' 1-0 overtime win over the Flyers on Sunday for his third shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 12-4-1 on the season with a 2.02 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Apr. 16 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Ilya Sorokin stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Islanders' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 11-4-1 on the season with a 2.16 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Apr. 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Ilya Sorokin stopped 24 of 26 shots in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 11-3-1 on the season with a 2.17 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Apr. 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Ilya Sorokin stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 10-3-1 on the season with a 2.18 GAA and .915 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 NYI 17 1007 2.02 12 4 1 - 1 3 34 434 0.922
Career 17 1007 2.02 12 4 1 - 1 3 34 434 0.922


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.