NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Kaapo Kahkonen
W GAA Sv%
9 2.30 0.918
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-2 Born: 8/16/1996
Position: GWeight: 215 Birthplace: Helsinki, Finland

Latest News
Mar. 5 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET0:44 BRT - Kaapo Kahkonen stopped 24 of 25 shots in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Coyotes on Friday. The victory pushed him to 9-4-0 on the season with a 2.30 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Feb. 27 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Kaapo Kahkonen stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Kings on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 8-4-0 on the season with a 2.41 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Feb. 24 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Kaapo Kahkonen stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 7-4-0 on the season with a 2.37 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Feb. 23 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET2:19 BRT - Kaapo Kahkonen stopped 31 of 33 shots in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Sharks on Monday. The victory pushed him to 6-4-0 on the season with a 2.41 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Feb. 20 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Kaapo Kahkonen stopped 26 of 27 shots in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Ducks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 5-4-0 on the season with a 2.46 GAA and .911 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Min 5 304 2.96 3 1 1 - 1 0 15 172 0.913
2020-21 Min 13 756 2.30 9 4 0 - 2 0 29 355 0.918
Career 18 1060 2.49 12 5 1 - 3 0 44 527 0.917


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.