NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#96
Mikko Rantanen
G A Pts
26 26 52
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-4 Born: 10/29/1996
Position: RWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Nousiainen, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 14 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Mikko Rantanen tallied one goal and one assist in 21:43 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rantanen now has 26 goals and 26 assists on the season.
Apr. 12 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Mikko Rantanen scored two goals in 21:34 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Rantanen now has 25 goals on the season.
Apr. 11 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET20:53 BRT - Mikko Rantanen had an assist in 19:00 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Rantanen now has 25 assists on the season.
Apr. 9 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Mikko Rantanen scored one goal in 21:24 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-0 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rantanen now has 23 goals on the season.
Apr. 7 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)23:19 ET0:19 BRT - Mikko Rantanen tallied one goal and one assist in 21:23 of ice time in the Avalanche's 8-3 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Rantanen now has 22 goals and 24 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Mikko Rantanen had an assist in 20:21 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 win over the Wild on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rantanen now has 23 assists on the season.
Apr. 3 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Mikko Rantanen had 21:51 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Mikko Rantanen had 19:47 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Col 9 0 0 0 -7 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2016-17 Col 75 20 18 38 -25 22 4 0 2 133 15.04
2017-18 Col 81 29 55 84 0 34 12 0 3 178 16.29
2018-19 Col 74 31 56 87 13 54 16 0 4 193 16.06
2019-20 Col 42 19 22 41 -2 14 8 0 5 107 17.76
2020-21 Col 43 26 26 52 24 28 8 0 6 147 17.69
Career 324 125 177 302 3 154 48 0 20 767 16.30

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Col 6 0 4 4 -1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2018-19 Col 12 6 8 14 -1 4 2 0 2 34 17.65
2019-20 Col 15 7 14 21 11 6 2 0 0 55 12.73
Career 33 13 26 39 9 10 4 0 2 99 13.13

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.