NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#67
Mitchell Stephens
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-11 Born: 2/5/1997
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Peterborough, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 23 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST2:49 PM CST3:49 PM EST0:49 UAE (+1)15:49 ET18:49 BRT - Mitchell Stephens had an assist in 5:45 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Stephens now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Mitchell Stephens had 7:52 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Mitchell Stephens had 7:42 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 TB 38 3 3 6 -9 10 0 0 0 43 6.98
2020-21 TB 4 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 42 3 4 7 -11 10 0 0 0 45 6.67

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 TB 7 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 7 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 12 8.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.