NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Jordan Greenway
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-6 Born: 2/16/1997
Position: RWWeight: 241 Birthplace: Canton, New York

Latest News
Jan. 22 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Jordan Greenway tallied one goal and one assist in 18:07 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Greenway now has one goal and four assists on the season.
Jan. 20 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE23:26 ET2:26 BRT - Jordan Greenway had an assist in 13:54 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Greenway now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 18 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Jordan Greenway had 15:08 of ice time in the Wild's 1-0 loss to the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET1:56 BRT - Jordan Greenway had two assists in 18:08 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Greenway now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 15 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST11:00 PM CST12:00 AM EST9:00 UAE0:00 ET3:00 BRT - Jordan Greenway had 13:06 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Min 6 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 Min 81 12 12 24 -12 29 0 0 0 109 11.01
2019-20 Min 67 8 20 28 2 54 0 0 1 93 8.60
2020-21 Min 5 1 4 5 6 8 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 159 21 37 58 -4 91 0 0 1 212 9.91

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Min 5 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
2019-20 Min 4 0 0 0 -1 8 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 9 1 1 2 1 8 0 0 0 9 11.11

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.