NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Jordan Greenway
G A Pts
6 21 27
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-6 Born: 2/16/1997
Position: LWWeight: 241 Birthplace: Canton, New York

Latest News
Apr. 21 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jordan Greenway had an assist in 14:35 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Greenway now has 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 19 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Jordan Greenway scored one goal in 14:32 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Greenway now has six goals on the season.
Apr. 17 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Jordan Greenway had an assist in 12:34 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Greenway now has 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 16 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Jordan Greenway had 15:22 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET19:34 GMT3:34 12:34 PM MST1:34 PM CST2:34 PM EST23:34 UAE15:34 ET16:34 BRT - Jordan Greenway had 14:44 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Jordan Greenway had 13:18 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 9 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Jordan Greenway had 13:49 of ice time in the Wild's 9-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 7 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)23:19 ET0:19 BRT - Jordan Greenway had an assist in 15:06 of ice time in the Wild's 8-3 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Greenway now has 19 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Jordan Greenway had 15:59 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Jordan Greenway had 15:59 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Jordan Greenway had 15:59 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Min 6 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 Min 81 12 12 24 -12 29 0 0 0 109 11.01
2019-20 Min 67 8 20 28 2 54 0 0 1 93 8.60
2020-21 Min 45 6 21 27 6 44 0 0 0 67 8.96
Career 199 26 54 80 -4 127 0 0 1 273 9.52

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Min 5 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
2019-20 Min 4 0 0 0 -1 8 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 9 1 1 2 1 8 0 0 0 9 11.11

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.